Skip to main content
Company
Team
Your Contacts

Management

Michael Graewe

Phone: +49 7631 794466

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: michael.graewe@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, FR

Management

Stefan Graewe

Phone: +49 7631 794416

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: stefan.graewe@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, FR

Assistant

Vanessa Schäfer

Phone: +49 7631 794469

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: vanessa.schaefer@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Secretary

Evelyne Kieffer

Phone: +49 7631 79440

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: evelyne.kieffer@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, FR

Design

Waldemar Kindsvater

Phone: +49 7631 794442

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: waldemar.kindsvater@graewe.com

Language: DE, RUS

Design

Yves Hatstatt

Phone: +49 7631 794412

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: yves.hatstatt@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, FR

Design

Heiko Sigwart

Phone: +49 7631 794432

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: heiko.sigwart@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Design

Artur Steinbach

Phone: +49 7631 794462

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: artur.steinbach@graewe.com

Language: DE, RU, EN

Design

Cihan Güleroglu

Phone: +49 7631 794461

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: cihan.gueleroglu@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, TUR

Design

Quocy Long

Phone: +49 7631 794465

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: quocy.long@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Assembling

Jean-Marie Thuet

Phone: +49 7631 794419

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: meister@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, FR

Production

Mathias Kurzbach

Phone: +49 7631 794429

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: mathias.kurzbach@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Electrics (Software design)

Dominic Mutschler

Phone: +49 7631 794457

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: dominic.mutschler@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Electrics (Software design)

Gürkan Üzek

Phone: +49 7631 794467

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: guerkan.uezek@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, TUR

Electrics (Software design)

Michael Nussbaumer

Phone: +49 151 5386 9957

Fax: +49 7631 79 44 22

E-Mail: michael.nussbaumer@graewe.com

Language: D,E

Electrics (Hardware)

Joachim Hohlbaum

Phone: +49 7631 794437

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: joachim.hohlbaum@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Production, Electric

Pascal Chassard

Phone: +49 7631 794420

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: pascal.chassard@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Documentation

Ellen Ličina

Phone: +49 7631 794471

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: ellen.licina@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN, FR

Production planning / Purchasing

Marcus Michel

Phone: +49 7631 794464

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: marcus.michel@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Spare parts / service

Jürgen Schäfer

Phone: +49 7631 794463

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: juergen.schaefer@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Production planning / Purchasing

Alexander Rat

Phone: +49 7631 794410

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: alexander.rat@graewe.com

Language: DE, RU, EN

Personnel Department

Elke Dietel

Phone: +49 7631 794415

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: elke.dietel@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Accounts Department

Rebecca Ernst

Phone: +49 7631 794425

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: rebecca.ernst@graewe.com

Language: DE, EN

Address

GRAEWE GmbH
Maschinenbau
Max Planck-Straße 1-3
79395 Neuenburg am Rhein
Phone: +49 (0) 7631 79 44-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7631 79 44-22
Internet: www.graewe.com
E-Mail: info@graewe.com

Contact
Service

+49 (7631)794463
info@graewe.com

Spare parts

+49 (7631)794463
service@graewe.com

Second hand machines

+49 (7631)794430
info@next-machines.com