Skip to main content
Unternehmen
Team
Ihre Ansprechpartner bei GRAEWE

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Graewe

Tel: +49 7631 794466

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: michael.graewe@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, FR

Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Graewe

Tel: +49 7631 794416

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: stefan.graewe@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, FR

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Vanessa Schäfer

Tel: +49 7631 794469

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: vanessa.schaefer@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Vertrieb / Ersatzteile

Michael Fuchs

Tel: +49 7631 794414

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: michael.fuchs@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Empfang / Sekretariat

Evelyne Kieffer

Tel: +49 7631 79440

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: evelyne.kieffer@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, FR

Konstruktion

Waldemar Kindsvater

Tel: +49 7631 794442

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: waldemar.kindsvater@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, RUS

Konstruktion

Yves Hatstatt

Tel: +49 7631 794412

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: yves.hatstatt@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, FR

Konstruktion

Heiko Sigwart

Tel: +49 7631 794432

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: heiko.sigwart@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Konstruktion

Artur Steinbach

Tel: +49 7631 794462

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: artur.steinbach@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, RU, EN

Konstruktion

Cihan Güleroglu

Tel: +49 7631 794461

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: cihan.gueleroglu@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, TUR

Konstruktion

Tel: +49 7631 794465

Fax: +49 7631 794422

Sprachen: D,E

Endmontage

Jean-Marie Thuet

Tel: +49 7631 794419

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: meister@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, FR

Fertigungsleiter

Mathias Kurzbach

Tel: +49 7631 794429

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: mathias.kurzbach@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Elektrotechnik (Software)

Dominic Mutschler

Tel: +49 7631 794457

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: dominic.mutschler@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Elektrotechnik (Software)

Gürkan Üzek

Tel: +49 7631 794467

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: guerkan.uezek@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, TUR

Elektrotechnik (Hardware)

Joachim Hohlbaum

Tel: +49 7631 794437

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: joachim.hohlbaum@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Fertigung, Elektrik

Pascal Chassard

Tel: +49 7631 794420

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: pascal.chassard@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Dokumentation

Ellen Ličina

Tel: +49 7631 794471

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: ellen.licina@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN, FR

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Einkauf

Marcus Michel

Tel: +49 7631 794464

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: marcus.michel@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Einkauf

Jürgen Schäfer

Tel: +49 7631 794463

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: juergen.schaefer@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Einkauf

Alexander Rat

Tel: +49 7631 794410

Fax: +49 7631 794444

E-Mail: alexander.rat@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, RU, EN

Personalabteilung

Elke Dietel

Tel: +49 7631 794415

Fax: +49 7631 794422

E-Mail: elke.dietel@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Buchhaltung

Rebecca Ernst

Tel: +49 7631 794425

Fax: +49 7631 794433

E-Mail: rebecca.ernst@graewe.com

Sprachen: DE, EN

Anschrift

GRAEWE GmbH
Maschinenbau
Max Planck-Straße 1-3
79395 Neuenburg am Rhein
Tel.: +49 (0) 7631 79 44-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7631 79 44-22
Internet: www.graewe.com
E-Mail: info@graewe.com

Kontakt
Service

+49 (7631)79440 
info@graewe.com

Ersatzteile

+49 (7631)794464
service@graewe.com

Gebrauchtmaschinen

+49 (7631)794430
info@next-machines.com